Open      
HOME » Area01 | Info Città | Associazioni | Sport

Area SPORT

Elenco Associazioni, sedi e mail               

 

  1. POLRIVA    Via Becagli n. 6/A     Riva segreteria@polriva.it  www.polriva.it
  2. A.S.D.Bocciofila Suzzarese  Via A. Moro bocciofila suzzarese@libero.it
  3. C.A.I.        Piazzale M. Polo n. 1  info@caisuzzara.it
  4. Roller Suzzara Hockey Club    Via Morandi n. 6 roller.suzzara@libero.it
  5. Associazione Sportiva Olimpia    Via G.di Vittorio, 4A  lucio.bellentani@virgilio.it
  6. Ass. Sportiva Dilettantistica  Airone "Judo Club SHIRO SAIGO Suzzara"    stradello Opi,7 
  7. Associazione Tennis Suzzara        Piazzale M. Polo n. 12 atsuzzara@alice.it
  8. Sci Club Suzzara Via L. Menotti n. 13 
  9. A.S.D. Ass.Rotellistica Castello Via A.Moro  ass.rot.castello@gvnet.it
  10. G.S. Ciclisti Suzzaresi    Strada Valle Saliceto n. 20    
  11. Gruppo Podistico AVIS Suzzara    viale Gina Bianchi, 30 giorgio.staffa@alice.it
  12. Volo Club ASD Suzzara La Fenice    via Fienili n.18    fenice@fenicevolo.it
  13.  Polisportiva A.S.R.C.    Strada Zara Chiaviche n. 4        San Prospero 
  14. A.S. Karatè "DO"    Via Ponteboccale n.3/A   direzione@asdkaratedo.it
  15. Associazione "Judo Fuij-Yama A.S.D."    strada Zara Chiaviche 49 info@judofujiyama.it
  16. Circolo Tennis "C.Bose"    via Pasine, 20 b    
  17. Moto Club Amici In Moto    strada Zara Zanetta, 30 amiciinmoto-suzzara@motoclubfmi.it
  18. Associazione "Terre Lontane"  c/o Parrocchia  Sacra Famiglia   terre.lontane@hotmail.it
  19. Associazione Sportiva Dilettantistica  piazzale M.Polo, 7   
  20. A.S.D. Calcio Suzzara    via Togliatti, 31    
  21. Associazione    "Sport Bangladesh Club Suzzara"         
  22. Suzzara Fenice Basket A.S.D."    Via Corridoni, 5a  suzzarabasket@yahoo.it
  23. Associazione Pesca Sportiva Dilettantisica   Lago SERRAGLIO  via Bonomi,8   Riva di Suzzara    Associazione Sportiva Dilettantistica    "Ginnasio"  strada Pasine 103    zanibonisport@gmail.com      
  24. Associazione "LG Motorsport"    via C. Marchesi, 23
  25.  Associazione Sportiva Dilettantistica   Shaheen Cricket Club Suzzara
ultima modifica: Redazione Comune di Suzzara  17/01/2019
Risultato
  • 3
(5 valutazioni)


TORNA SU